The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
brekkeJeff Brekkeekkerbj@yahoo.com----
hoffmannJürgen Hoffmannhoffmann@apache.org----
davebDave Brysonmbryson@mont.mindspring.com----
burtonKevin A. Burtonburton@relativity.yi.org----
dobbsEric Dobbsdobbs@apache.org----
seadeScott Eadeseade@backstagetech.com.auBackstage Technologies Pty. Ltd.---
fedorFedor Karpelevitchfedor@karpelevitch.net----
legassickSean Legassicksean@informage.net----
jmcnallyJohn McNallyjmcnally@collab.netCollabNet, Inc.---
quintonmQuinton McCombsquintonm@bellsouth.netNEqualsOneJava Developer--
mpoeschlMartin Poeschlmpoeschl@marmot.attucana.at---
epughEric Pughepugh@upstate.com----
dlrDaniel Ralldlr@finemaltcoding.comCollabNet, Inc.---
henningHenning P. Schmiedehausenhps@intermeta.deINTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbHJava Developer11
kschraderKurt Schraderkschrader@karmalab.orgUniversity of Michigan---
jonJon Scott Stevensjon@latchkey.comCollabNet, Inc.---
tvThomas Vandahltv@apache.org-Java Developer11
ludwigLudwig Magnussonludwig@apache.org-Java Developer11

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmail
Gary Bartlettgary_a_bartlett@yahoo.com
Youngho Choyoungho@nannet.co.kr
Frank Conradiefrank@opticode.co.za
Gonzalo A. Diethelmgonzalo.diethelm@iname.com
David Duddlestondavid@i2a.com
Christopher Elkinscelkins@scardini.com
M. Sean GilliganSean_Gilligan@catalla.com
Jian Hehjnet@163.net
Humberto Hernandezhhernandez@itweb.com.mx
Nissim Karpensteinnissim@nksystems.com
Rafal Krzewskikrzewski@e-point.pl
Chris Kimptonkimptoc.mail@bigfoot.com
Brian Lawlerbrian@tribenetwork.com
Josh Lucasjosh@stonecottage.com
Carl Ludwigcarl@destinymusic.com
Jonas Maurasjm@mediaphil.de
Brett McLaughlinbmclaugh@algx.net
Leon Messerschmidtleon@opticode.co.za
Chris Meyercmeyer@gatan.com
Steven Nagysnagy@web-publicity.com
Kasper Nielsenkav@kav.dk
Paul O'Learypaul@evolventtech.com
Giacomo PatiGiacomo.Pati@pwr.ch
Mark Portermark.porter@canlink.com
Jeff Prickettjeffprickett@mindspring.com
Ilkka Prihailkka.priha@simsoft.fi
Cameron Rileycriley@ekmail.com
Greg Rittergreg@shwoop.com
Ingo Schusteringo@raleigh.ibm.com
Costas Stergioucsterg@aias.gr
George Stewartgeorgestewart@yahoo.com
Ralf Stranzenbachralf@reswi.ruhr.de
Hakan Tandoganhakan42@gmx.de
Scott C. Tavaresstavares@home.com
John Thorhauerjohn@zenplex.com
Magnús Þór Torfasonmagnus@handpoint.com
Scott Weaversweaver@rippe.com
Siegfried Goeschlsgoeschl@apache.org