The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Jeff Brekke brekke Unknown
Juergen Hoffmann hoffmann Unknown
Dave Bryson daveb Unknown
Kevin A. Burton burton Unknown
Eric Dobbs dobbs Unknown
Scott Eade seade Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd. Unknown
Fedor Karpelevitch fedor Unknown
Sean Legassick legassick Unknown
John McNally jmcnally CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Quinton McCombs quintonm NEqualsOne Java Developer

Martin Poeschl mpoeschl Unknown
Eric Pugh epugh Unknown
Daniel Rall dlr CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Henning P. Schmiedehausen henning INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer

2 Unknown
Kurt Schrader kschrader University of Michigan Unknown
Jon Scott Stevens jon CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Thomas Vandahl tv TeWiSoft GmbH Java Developer

2 Unknown


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Gary Bartlett Unknown
Youngho Cho Unknown
Frank Conradie Unknown
Gonzalo A. Diethelm Unknown
David Duddleston Unknown
Christopher Elkins Unknown
M. Sean Gilligan Unknown
Jian He Unknown
Humberto Hernandez Unknown
Nissim Karpenstein Unknown
Rafal Krzewski Unknown
Chris Kimpton Unknown
Brian Lawler Unknown
Josh Lucas Unknown
Carl Ludwig Unknown
Jonas Mauras Unknown
Brett McLaughlin Unknown
Leon Messerschmidt Unknown
Chris Meyer Unknown
Steven Nagy Unknown
Kasper Nielsen Unknown
Paul O'Leary Unknown
Giacomo Pati Unknown
Mark Porter Unknown
Jeff Prickett Unknown
Ilkka Priha Unknown
Cameron Riley Unknown
Greg Ritter Unknown
Ingo Schuster Unknown
Costas Stergiou Unknown
George Stewart Unknown
Ralf Stranzenbach Unknown
Hakan Tandogan Unknown
Scott C. Tavares Unknown
John Thorhauer Unknown
Magnús Þór Torfason Unknown
Scott Weaver Unknown