The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors . Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles
Jeff Brekke brekke
Dave Bryson daveb
Kevin A. Burton burton
Eric Dobbs dobbs
Fedor Karpelevitch fedor
John McNally jmcnally CollabNet, Inc.
Martin Poeschl mpoeschl
Daniel Rall dlr CollabNet, Inc.
Henning P. Schmiedehausen henning INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH
Kurt Schrader kschrader University of Michigan
Jon Scott Stevens jon CollabNet, Inc.
Jason van Zyl jvanzyl Zenplex


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles
Gary Bartlett
Youngho Cho
Frank Conradie
Gonzalo A. Diethelm