The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors . Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles
Jeff Brekke brekke ekkerbj@yahoo.com
Dave Bryson daveb mbryson@mont.mindspring.com
Kevin A. Burton burton burton@relativity.yi.org
Eric Dobbs dobbs dobbs@apache.org
Fedor Karpelevitch fedor fedor@karpelevitch.net
John McNally jmcnally jmcnally@collab.net CollabNet, Inc.
Martin Poeschl mpoeschl mpoeschl@marmot.at tucana.at
Daniel Rall dlr dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc.
Henning P. Schmiedehausen henning hps@intermeta.de INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH
Kurt Schrader kschrader kschrader@karmalab.org University of Michigan
Jon Scott Stevens jon jon@latchkey.com CollabNet, Inc.
Jason van Zyl jvanzyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles
Gary Bartlett gary_a_bartlett@yahoo.com
Youngho Cho youngho@nannet.co.kr
Frank Conradie frank@opticode.co.za
Gonzalo A. Diethelm gonzalo.diethelm@iname.com