The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Jeff Brekke brekke ekkerbj@yahoo.com Unknown
Dave Bryson daveb mbryson@mont.mindspring.com Unknown
Kevin A. Burton burton burton@relativity.yi.org Unknown
Eric Dobbs dobbs dobbs@apache.org Unknown
Scott Eade seade seade@backstagetech.com.au Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd. Unknown
Fedor Karpelevitch fedor fedor@karpelevitch.net Unknown
Sean Legassick legassick sean@informage.net Unknown
John McNally jmcnally jmcnally@collab.net CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Quinton McCombs quintonm quintonm@bellsouth.net NEqualsOne Java Developer

Unknown
Martin Poeschl mpoeschl mpoeschl@marmot.at tucana.at Unknown
Eric Pugh epugh epugh@upstate.com Unknown
Daniel Rall dlr dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Henning P. Schmiedehausen henning hps@intermeta.de INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer

2 Unknown
Kurt Schrader kschrader kschrader@karmalab.org University of Michigan Unknown
Jon Scott Stevens jon jon@latchkey.com CollabNet, Inc. Unknown
Thomas Vandahl tv tv@apache.org TeWiSoft GmbH Java Developer

2 Unknown

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles
Gary Bartlett gary_a_bartlett@yahoo.com
Youngho Cho youngho@nannet.co.kr
Frank Conradie frank@opticode.co.za
Gonzalo A. Diethelm gonzalo.diethelm@iname.com
David Duddleston david@i2a.com
Christopher Elkins celkins@scardini.com
M. Sean Gilligan Sean_Gilligan@catalla.com
Jian He hjnet@163.net
Humberto Hernandez hhernandez@itweb.com.mx
Nissim Karpenstein nissim@nksystems.com
Rafal Krzewski krzewski@e-point.pl
Chris Kimpton kimptoc.mail@bigfoot.com
Brian Lawler brian@tribenetwork.com
Josh Lucas josh@stonecottage.com
Carl Ludwig carl@destinymusic.com
Jonas Mauras jm@mediaphil.de
Brett McLaughlin bmclaugh@algx.net
Leon Messerschmidt leon@opticode.co.za
Chris Meyer cmeyer@gatan.com
Steven Nagy snagy@web-publicity.com
Kasper Nielsen kav@kav.dk
Paul O'Leary paul@evolventtech.com
Giacomo Pati Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch
Mark Porter mark.porter@canlink.com
Jeff Prickett jeffprickett@mindspring.com
Ilkka Priha ilkka.priha@simsoft.fi
Cameron Riley criley@ekmail.com
Greg Ritter greg@shwoop.com
Ingo Schuster ingo@raleigh.ibm.com
Costas Stergiou csterg@aias.gr
George Stewart georgestewart@yahoo.com
Ralf Stranzenbach ralf@reswi.ruhr.de
Hakan Tandogan hakan42@gmx.de
Scott C. Tavares stavares@home.com
John Thorhauer john@zenplex.com
Magnús Þór Torfason magnus@handpoint.com
Scott Weaver sweaver@rippe.com