The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
brekke Jeff Brekke ekkerbj@yahoo.com - - - -
fedor Fedor Karpelevitch fedor@karpelevitch.net - - - -
jmcnally John McNally jmcnally@collab.net CollabNet, Inc. - - -
mpoeschl Martin Poeschl mpoeschl@marmot.at Tucana.at - - -
dlr Daniel Rall dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc. - - -
jon Jon Scott Stevens jon@latchkey.com CollabNet, Inc. - - -
quintonm Quinton McCombs quintonm@bellsouth.net NequalsOne - - -
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex - - -
henning Henning P. Schmiedehausen hps@intermeta.de INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer 2 2
seade Scott Eade seade@backstagetech.com.au Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd. Java Developer -10 -10
hoffmann Jürgen Hoffmann jh@byteaction.de ByteAction GmbH Java Developer 2 2
tv Thomas Vandahl tv@apache.org - Java Developer 1 1

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.